About me

I am a child which be raised from simple family at one periphery little village Purworejo city beach, Central Java, Indonesian.

I was born at east acheh, 03 Septembers 1990 while that time my oldster go abroad to there to look for work…

I really comfortable with my family because they what do take in my to become as at present. 12 year sail through educations at Purworejo and now sailing through education at jogja at one of Computer College at jogja which is STMIK AMIKOM Yogyakarta.

here my learned all the things about Computer.. and for here I can target my aspiration that wants to become Professional film Stage Manager..

That life begins of one dream..

with dream that followed by effort will get to render it becomes like our one dream…

I am person that simple n close self with person anyone that haven’t I knows

  • love.. 
  • expectation..
  • dream..
  • lucky draw..


Contact person:

FB : www.facebook.com/Are’d Antz

Twitter :www.twitter.com/Ardi_Antz

”be think one change n’ imagination”
  1. I am reading this article second time today, you have to be more careful with content leakers. If I will fount it again I will send you a link

  2. This is my first visit here, but I will be back soon, because I really like the way you are writing, it is so simple and honest

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

